Leadership Team

This is the alt text.

Maurice Cannon

Principal
Email: mcannon@colleton.k12.sc.us 
Phone: ( 843) 782-0031  53106

 

This is the alt text.

William Hayden

Director of Thunderbolt Career and Technology Center 
Email: whayden@colleton.k12.sc.us 
Phone: ( 843) 782- 4514 ext 42001

 

This is the alt text.

Lauren Townsend

Assistant Principal 
Email: ltownsend@colleton.k12.sc.us 
Phone: ( 843) 782-0031 ext 54233

 

This is the alt text.

Anthony Kubik

Assistant Principal 
Email: akubikjr@colleton.k12.sc.us 
Phone: ( 843) 782-0031 ext 52234

 

This is the alt text.

Seaward Middleton

Assistant Principal 
Email: srmiddleton@colleton.k12.sc.us 
Phone: ( 843) 782-0031 ext 51233

 

This is the alt text.

Matthew Brantley

Assistant Principal 
Email: mbrantley@colleton.k12.sc.us 
Phone: ( 843) 782-0031 ext 55233

 

This is the alt text.

Charles Locklair

Assistant Principal 
Email: clocklair@colleton.k12.sc.us 
Phone: ( 843) 782-0031 ext 55234

 

This is the alt text.

Keysha Tolliver

Instructional Facilitator
Email: ktolliver@colleton.k12.sc.us 
Phone: ( 843) 782-0031 ext 51234

 

This is the alt text.

Kathy Shider

Director of School Counseling
Email: kshider@colleton.k12.sc.us 
Phone: ( 843) 782-0031  53123